Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

Bewertet mit 9.6 in 549 Rezensionen. 15 Zimmer.

★★★★

Das Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard wurde im Jahr 2019 und 2018 in The Scottish Hotel Awards und dem Scottish B&B of the Year 2019 in The Scottish Hotel Awards und dem Scottish B&B of the Year 2019 auf einem privaten bewaldeten Grundstück untergebracht. Im Zentrum von Pitlochry bietet die Lodge historische Elemente und eine Sonnenterrasse.

Die individuell gestalteten Zimmer verfügen über Tee- und Kaffeezubehör, eine Espressomaschine, einen Flachbild-TV und eine iPod-Dockingstation. Alle Zimmer verfügen über flauschige Bademäntel, einen kleinen Kühlschrank und einen DVD-Player. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und elegant eingerichtet.

Das Craigmhor Lodge and Courtyard serviert Ihnen jeden Morgen ein traditionelles warmes Frühstück im modernen Speisesaal mit regionalen Produkten und kontinentalen Optionen. Lunchpakete und ein Abendmahl können ebenfalls organisiert werden.

Die Craigmhor Lodge genießt eine malerische Lage im Dorf und ist von einer wunderschönen Berglandschaft und Flüssen umgeben. In der Nähe können Sie wandern, Rad fahren und angeln. Den Golfplatz Pitlochry erreichen Sie nach 2 Fahrminuten und Perth nach 30 Fahrminuten.

Verfügbare Zimmer

2 guests

Zimmer

Erwachsene

Kinder

Empfohlen in der Nähe

Ein Guide für tolle Orte in der Nähe von Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

  1. The Old Mill Inn

    359 m vom Hotel entfernt
    Mill Lane

  2. Cafe Calluna

    403 m vom Hotel entfernt
    90 Atholl Road

  3. Morton's Coffee Lounge

    403 m vom Hotel entfernt
    122-124 Atholl Rd

  4. CAFFÈ SCOZIA

    447 m vom Hotel entfernt

  5. Scotch Corner of Pitlochry

    470 m vom Hotel entfernt
    131 Atholl Rd

  6. Victoria's Restaurant & Coffee Shop

    496 m vom Hotel entfernt
    45 Atholl Rd

  7. Fern Cottage

    0.5 km vom Hotel entfernt

  8. Drummonds

    0.6 km vom Hotel entfernt

  9. Port-Na-Craig Inn & Restaurant

    0.9 km vom Hotel entfernt
    Port-Na-Craig Rd

  10. Pitlochry Festival Theatre

    1.0 km vom Hotel entfernt
    Port Na Craig

Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

Rated 9.6 in 349 reviews. 15 rooms.

★★★★

Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard provides contemporary bed and breakfast accommodation within serene woodland grounds in Pitlochry, the gateway to the Highlands. Pitlochry is located in the centre of Scotland, with most cities and tourist attractions within 90 minutes of the property.

Winners of Guest House of the Year 2019 and 2018 at The Scottish Hotel Awards and the AA's Scottish B&B of the Year 2019, Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard is set in private wooded grounds and offers free parking and free WiFi. In Pitlochry centre, the lodge has period features and a sun terrace.

The individually designed rooms have tea and coffee facilities, an espresso coffee machine, a flat-screen TV and an iPod docking station. All rooms have fluffy bathrobes, small fridges and DVD players. Rooms are spacious and elegantly decorated.

The Craigmhor Lodge and Courtyard serves traditional cooked breakfasts each morning in the modern dining room, featuring local produce and continental options. Packed lunches and Supper Hampers can also be arranged.

With a picturesque village location, Craigmhor Lodge is surrounded by beautiful mountain scenery and flowing rivers, offering walking, cycling and fishing nearby. Pitlochry Golf Course is a 2-minute drive away and Perth can be reached in 30 minutes’ drive.

Available Rooms

2 guests

Rooms

Adults

Children

Recommended Nearby

A guide to great places near Craigmhor Lodge & Courtyard

  1. The Old Mill Inn

    359 m from hotel
    Mill Lane

  2. Cafe Calluna

    403 m from hotel
    90 Atholl Road

  3. Morton's Coffee Lounge

    403 m from hotel
    122-124 Atholl Rd

  4. CAFFÈ SCOZIA

    447 m from hotel

  5. Scotch Corner of Pitlochry

    470 m from hotel
    131 Atholl Rd

  6. Victoria's Restaurant & Coffee Shop

    496 m from hotel
    45 Atholl Rd

  7. Fern Cottage

    0.5 km from hotel

  8. Drummonds

    0.6 km from hotel

  9. Port-Na-Craig Inn & Restaurant

    0.9 km from hotel
    Port-Na-Craig Rd

  10. Pitlochry Festival Theatre

    1.0 km from hotel
    Port Na Craig